The Cedars


The 2021 Board of Directors consists of the following members. Please contact any Board Member with any questions or concerns.

Mark McPherson – President
Vann Martin – Vice President
Rob Metcalf – Treasurer
Robert Janes – Secretary
Leonard Rosen – Man with a plan
Jon Shipman РWebsite/Directory
Dwight McQuade – Landscaping
Monty Tranbarger – Warm Body
Mark Weber – Social Chair

Be sure to check out the board meeting schedule. All meetings are open to the homeowners.

For Title Company inquiries regarding dues status, please contact Mark McPherson.